“MrSurvivalcraft Returns” … {(>=¥=<)}

red_sky_at_night_new_york_city-wallpaper-2560x1440

{(>=¥=<)}

th (1)

Break time is over folks!!!!!!!!!!!          Survivalcraft 2015-03-16 03-43-06-

SCOOT CLOSER TO THE EDGE OF YOUR SEAT & GET READY FOR SOME MORE SMALL PEEKS AT GC!!!! AS WE NEAR RELEASE DATE GIVEN….                                                                 THINK YOU’VE SEEN GOTHAM WITH WHAT I’VE GIVEN YOU??  BETTER THINK AGAIN CAUSE THE CONTENT UP AND COMING WILL BLOW YOU AWAY!!!!!!!!

So stay informed!!  Up to date!!  EYES PEELED!!! image

==============================================

Thinking another quest line deal, more side quest work, or THE END section. For work i’ll start back up when I jump back into it. But really alot of behind the scenes work i’ll be doing that is withheld so far.

      I wanted to add a elevated highway but I put it off for to long. Now looking I don’t think I can squeeze it in anywhere!!! Dang it!!  But a couple possible locations I thought might work but didn’t seem like it would belong…  Also the monorail / lightrail system seems to get in the way any direction I run it!!  UGH… we’ll see…

       But first gotta edit this texture!!!!!!!!   Coming back from my other project to GC feels like i’ve been robbed for have my blocks!!!

TOP PRIORITY IS AIMED DIRECTLY AT RELEASING VERSION. 1.0                                So no adding only completing!! Still a ton of work to complete but would like to make another video. But thinking i’ll hold out for now and have my friend do a LET’S PLAY once completion nears…            Which really shouldn’t be tttooooooo…. long!!

gotham_gears__the_joker_by_chasingartwork-d5h9csrgotham_gears__batman_by_chasingartwork-d5h0t7w    sc logo  bane usmfbloodyor cry (2)

4 thoughts on ““MrSurvivalcraft Returns” … {(>=¥=<)}

  1. Sadly this post was not true… Sorry.
    I tried to return but after a while I couldn’t do it. Just couldn’t get into it…
    Now Gotham sits, unfinished and still no release. I seriously thought of releasing it as is but I decided not to because I really plan on coming back to it!!

    But!! My new map I’ve been working on for several months now is twice the size and possible twice as good if not better! It’s truly epic.
    Medieval fantasy theme, very fun to build. So fun a big part of GC’s downfall can be blamed on it because I kept playing my new map instead of GC. I see modern structures and landscape everyday but the medieval theme is out of this world.
    I’ll make a post and display just a few pics, also the ones I entered in Kaalus’s screen shot contest.

    Like

      1. i am sorry, i can’t use my phone for long because i have to finish my senior high school work in order to enter a good college.maybe we will lose connections for a long time😖

        Like

Leave a comment